The Willow Tree Theatre Company
(NODA Award Winners)

Home About Us Committee Next Show Past Shows Reviews Links Adverts Support Us




Theatre Company Committee 2015-2016

  Chair Steve Gage  
Vice Chair  
Secretary Shared Role
Treasurer Jan Pannell


Victoria Davies, Julie Firbanks, Sue Garland,

Rod Hewson, Theresa Priscott

Front of House Managers:

Theresa Priscott & Jan Pannell
Company President:

Irene Holland (Biography)



Member of NODA

The Willow Tree Theatre Company
endeavours to maintain the accuracy and currency of information contained in this website.  However, you are advised to confirm any information contained herein before acting upon such information as we accept no liability for any consequence(s) of any nature whatsoever arising from action(s) of any sort, based upon the content of this website.  We are not responsible for the content of any external websites linked to this site.

Guys & Dolls - Hot Mikado - Hello Dolly - Seussical - Oliver - Hood The Musical,  Disney's Beauty And The Beast.  NODA Regional Award for Excellence winners 2001/02 for Scrooge & 2009/10 for Hood The Musical